Board of Directors

Members of the board are elected for two-year terms and may be re-elected for 4 consecutive terms, or 8 years maximum.  The dates in ( ) below indicate the year each board member's current term expires.  



  Ed Fitzgerald, President (2021)


  Shawn Arnold, Vice President  (2021)


  Darlene Clarke, Secretary (2020)


  Sara Dowhower, Treasurer (2020)




  Frank Ahern (2021)


  Starla Dietrich (2020) 


  Carmen Frost (2021)


  Norma Keller (2020)

  Bob  Lumley-Sapanski (2022)

  Jennifer Mastrofski (2020)

  Jennifer Blackburn Miller (2022)

  M. Nadhir Ibn Muntaka (2020)


  Esther Obonyo (2021)


  Helen Sheehy (2020)

  Stephen Woods (2022)

Associate Board Member


  Eva Letwin

 Shumaila Memon (2021) 

Contact Us

UNA-USA Centre County PA
P.O. Box 1106
State College, PA  16804

Connect  with  us
  • Facebook

UNA- USA  and its chapters, as part of the Better World Fund, are nonprofit 501 (c) (3) organizations. Your donations are fully tax-deductible to the extent allowable by law.

© 2020 UNA Centre County, Pennsylvania. UNA-USA Chapter 151